Dear Department,

As a result of the evaluations carried out by our university between 2016 - 2020 on 6 variables (number of publications, number of citations, projects, number of graduate, courses, administrative function), our department faculty members who were entitled to Performance Award:
Prof. Dr. Lütfi Öveçoğlu,
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Çimenoğlu and
Assoc. Dr. M.Reza Nofar,

Our faculty members who won the 2021 Publication Award:
Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Çimenoğlu,
Prof. Dr. Onuralp Yücel,
Prof. Dr. Gültekin Göller,
Prof. Dr. Murat Baydoğan and
Assoc. Dr. M. Reza Nofar,

We congratulate and wish them continued success.

Head of department

image002 image006