Chairman

 Bora Derin vWS
Prof. Dr. Cevat Bora Derin
Tel:

(+90) 212 2853367

E-mail: bderin@itu.edu.tr

Vice Chair

 SSonmez   RNofar 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Şeref Sönmez   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammadreza Nofar
Tel: +90 212 285 33 77   Tel: +90 212 285 73 39
E-mail: ssonmez@itu.edu.tr   E-mail: nofar@itu.edu.tr

 

Secreatary

Ayşıl Ural Arısoy   Nurgül Turgu
Tel: +90 212 285 33 81   Tel: +90 212 285 33 81
E-mail: aural@itu.edu.tr   E-mail: turgu@itu.edu.tr

 

Department Comissions

  • Committee of Public Relations and Introductory
Committee ChairmanAssoc. Prof.Mohammadreza Nofar(0212) 285 7339nofar@itu.edu.tr
Committee MembersProf. Dr.Murat Baydoğan(0212) 285 3096baydogan@itu.edu.tr
 Prof. Dr. Cevat Bora Derin(0212) 285 3367bderin@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof.Mehmet Şeref Sönmez(0212) 285 3377ssonmez@itu.edu.tr
 Prof. Dr.Özgül Keleş(0212) 285 3398ozgulkeles@itu.edu.tr
 Prof. Dr.Mustafa Lütfi Öveçoğlu(0212) 285 3355ovecoglu@itu.edu.tr

 

 

  • Committee of Quality and Acreditation
Committee ChairmanAssoc. Prof.İpek Akın Karadayı(0212) 285 6895akinipe@itu.edu.tr
Committee MembersProf. Dr.Özgül Keleş(0212) 285 3398ozgulkeles@itu.edu.tr
 Prof. Dr. Burak Özkal(0212) 285 3535ozkal@itu.edu.tr
 Prof. Dr.Cevat Bora Derin(0212) 285 3367bderin@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof.Güldem Kartal Şireli(0212) 285 3545kartalgu@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof. Duygu Ağaoğulları(0212) 285 6858bozkurtdu@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof.Mehmet Şeref Sönmez(0212) 285 3377ssonmez@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof.Mohammadreza Nofar(0212) 285 7339nofar@itu.edu.tr

 

 

  • Committee of Academic Promotion Application and Inspection
Committee ChairmanProf. Dr.Cevat Bora Derin(0212) 285 3367bderin@itu.edu.tr
Committee MembersProf. Dr.Mustafa Lütfi Öveçoğlu(0212) 285 3355ovecoglu@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof.Duygu Ağaoğulları(0212) 285 6858bozkurtdu@itu.edu.tr
 Prof. Dr.Hüseyin Çimenoğlu(0212) 285 6834cimenogluh@itu.edu.tr

 

 

  • Committee of Emergency Planning and Waste Management
Committee ChairmanAssoc. Prof.Mehmet Şeref Sönmez(0212) 285 3399ssonmez@itu.edu.tr
Committee MembersProf. Dr.Servet Timur(0212) 285 3518timur@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof.Güldem Kartal Şireli(0212) 285 3545kartalgu@itu.edu.tr
 Asst. Prof.Yonca Alkan Göksu(0212) 285 3381alkanyo@itu.edu.tr
 Dr. Engr.Selim Ertürk(0212) 285 3387erturks@itu.edu.tr

 

 

  • Committee of Archive, Sorting and Disposal
Committee ChairmanAssoc. Prof.Güldem Kartal Şireli(0212) 285 3545kartalgu@itu.edu.tr
Committee MembersProf. Dr.Kürşat Kazmanlı(0212) 285 3537kursat@itu.edu.tr
 Assoc. Prof.Mehmet Şeref Sönmez(0212) 285 3399ssonmez@itu.edu.tr
 Asst. ProfCevat Fahir Arısoy(0212) 285 7346fahir@itu.edu.tr
 Dr. Engr.Selim Ertürk(0212) 285 3387erturks@itu.edu.tr
 Chemical Engr.Seyhan Atik(0212) 285 3359atiks@itu.edu.tr